top of page

2023 Special events!

Everyone is welcome! invite your family, friends, and neighbors! share some holiday cheer!

Untitled (Facebook Cover).jpg

Limited seats available. Click the button below to reserve your tickets today!

If you'd like to support our non profit by sponsoring the holiday breakfast or donating an item to the raffle, please click the button below and send us an email.

2023 Development Committee:

Gusphyl Justin, Chair

Laurie Glazer, Gala Chair

Katherine Spitz, Charity Open Chair

Grace Broadnax, Bree DeVriesKatie Hall, Marika Holbus, Amy Gruetzmacher, Matthew Robinson,  Emily Jones, Jessie Still, Samantha Palmisano, Val Ulicki

Holiday Breakfast  2022 Flyer (3).jpg
bottom of page